Moved

Sorry; the entry here has been removed and adapted elsewhere.

3 Responses to “Moved”

  1. Aidan Says:

    LOL WTF… why did I write my senior report on pollution in B-ham when I could of written about this. School’s out, but I’m going to the lib to read that dude’s diary. They should make a movie out of it. Later-

  2. Herschel Braxton Says:

    That’s a well known area for various anomalies. A 38Hz hum in the middle of the pine woods. Pale green lights like beach balls that you can only see out of the corner of your eye. I haven’t seen those, but I have had gaps (they call them lacunae) where in the blink of an eye it’s 3 to 30 minutes later and I have moved up to a mile. There’s a barrier between our world and the next, and northern AL has some spots where the border is worn quite thin.

  3. Jillian Says:

    My GPS always freaked out in that area: flickering screen, nonsense highways, strange addresses added to my favorites.

    The last straw was when it starting talking with this British accent (one of the options, but I never selected it) and saying stuff like “step back and wait for the mist to clear the collapse it resolves the order the answer. The ending. Yes.” which was kind of creepy, but then it said, “Jillian.” and I screamed and jabbed the power button to shut it off and nearly drove off the road.

    When I took it to the shop, it was fine. Now I leave it shut off between Bham and Gadsden.

Leave a Reply

